Committee and Squad Co-ordinators

The Club's Board of Trustees and Committee comprises:



George Hunter OBE



Lindsay Flockhart



Iain Wilson



JoAnna Collings


Development Officer

Robert Robertson


Fund Raising Officer

Graham Butler


Ordinary Trustees

John Munro

Sarah Whitley


Men's Vice Captain

Ben Ferguson


Women's Vice Captain

Fiona Bennett


Junior Co-ordinator

Tom Duke


Additionally, we have a Boathouse Manager, the indispensable and inimitable, Ian White aka Chalky.


Buying goods from Amazon using this link helps your club. You've nothing to lose so do your shopping via this site; tell your friends!



to top of page

© St. Andrew Boat Club, Edinburgh. All rights reserved.
 "Scotland's Oldest Open Rowing Club 1846."

St Andrew Boat Club is a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation.

Registration number SC045608

Edinburgh Council Logo