This week, the club got to mark its 175th anniversary – a year late – with a special row past at Henley Royal Regatta.

The crew comprised:
Sarah Whitley
Darcy Flockhart
Trini Duke
Dame Katherine Grainger
Robert Robertson
Walter Scott
Mike Morrice
Simon Lloyd
Cox: Tom Duke
They represent our junior, women and men’s squads, past and present, and those who have made significant contributions towards the construction of our new boathouse.